About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Faculty Jazztet

UC DRC Repository


CCM Faculty Jazztet

Show full item record

Title: CCM Faculty Jazztet
Author: Craig Bailey; Marc Fields; Wes Montgomery; Kim Pensyl; George Fragos; Tadd Dameron; Scott Belck; CCM Faculty Jazztet
Description: Craig Bailey, alto sax and flute Marc Fields, tenor sax James Bunte, tenor sax Scott Belck, trumpet and flugelhorn Kim Pensyl, trumpet and flugelhorn Rusty Burge, vibraphone James Smith, guitar Aaron Jacobs, bass Art Gore, drums John Von Ohlen, drums Phil DeGreg, piano
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/746388
Date: 2015-02-10

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
PROGRAM_2015_02_10_CCM_Faculty_Jazztet.pdf 344.3Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01-Theodore's_Bridge.m4a 21.74Mb AAC audio View/Open Theodore's Bridge
02-Bells.m4a 16.81Mb AAC audio View/Open Bells
03-Every_Father's_Child.m4a 16.32Mb AAC audio View/Open Every Father's Child
04-Jingles.m4a 14.13Mb AAC audio View/Open Jingles
05-Gratitude.m4a 11.61Mb AAC audio View/Open Gratitude
06-I_Hear_A_Rhapsody.m4a 17.20Mb AAC audio View/Open I Hear a Rhapsody
07-On_A_Misty_Night.m4a 9.943Mb AAC audio View/Open On a Misty Night
08-Clasanova.m4a 13.58Mb AAC audio View/Open Clasanova
09-Flower_Babies.m4a 13.93Mb AAC audio View/Open Flower Babies
10-CB_I.m4a 21.34Mb AAC audio View/Open CB I

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account