About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Starling Chamber Orchestra

UC DRC Repository


Starling Chamber Orchestra

Show full item record

Title: Starling Chamber Orchestra
Author: Mendelssohn, Felix (1809-1847); Ernst, Heinrich Wilhelm (1812-1865); Saint-Saëns, Camille (1835-1921); Kodály, Zoltán (1882-1967); Paganini, Niccolò (1782-1840); Barber, Samuel (1910-1981); Turina, Joaquín (1882-1942); Elgar, Edward (1857-1934); Pung, Aik Khai; Starling Chamber Orchestra; Thoroughman, Lilyanne; Han, Jiwon; Galano, Kristine Clair; Nam, Christina; Kim, Inyoung; Orth, Luke; Park, Skye
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/750035
Date: 2016-11-19

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 I. Allegro m ... Violin Concerto Op. 64.m4a 27.44Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 The Last Rose.m4a 20.64Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Havanaise.m4a 20.64Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 III. Allegro ... for Solo Cello- Op. 8.m4a 20.77Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Caprice No. 5.m4a 5.674Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Erlkonig.m4a 11.06Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Oracion del Torero.m4a 17.44Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Adagio for Strings.m4a 16.14Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Serenade for Strings- Op. 20.m4a 24.72Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account