About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Wind Symphony

UC DRC Repository


CCM Wind Symphony

Show full item record

Title: CCM Wind Symphony
Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri; Thomas, Omar; Wilson, Dana; Maslanka, David; Holzman, Kevin Michael; CCM Wind Symphony; Tyron, Denise
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/752774
Date: 2018-09-21

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
09.21.18 CCM Wind Symphony, Serrano.pdf 353.8Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Festive Overture- Op. 96 (1954/1965).m4a 12.46Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Of Our New Day Begun (2015).m4a 20.74Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Concerto for Horn and Wind Ensemble (1997).m4a 41.74Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Symphony No. 2 (1986).m4a 68.16Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account