About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Nothin' But The Blues

UC DRC Repository


Nothin' But The Blues

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.other Abene, Michael
dc.contributor.other Wilson, Gerald
dc.contributor.other Bailey, Craig
dc.contributor.other Hall, Rene
dc.contributor.other Sweeny, Michael
dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Corbett Auditorium en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2019-03-04T00:49:28Z
dc.date.available 2019-03-04T00:49:28Z
dc.date.created 2019-02-07
dc.date.issued 2019-03-03
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753367
dc.title Nothin' But The Blues en_US
dc.contributor.composer Hopper, Les
dc.contributor.composer Silver, Horace
dc.contributor.composer Coltrane, John
dc.contributor.composer Bailey, Craig
dc.contributor.composer Peterson, Oscar
dc.contributor.composer Stafford, Terrell
dc.contributor.composer Davis, Miles
dc.contributor.conductor Bailey, Craig
dc.contributor.performer CCM Jazz Lab Band
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 Blues for Big Scotia (1960).m4a 12.42Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Equinox (1964).m4a 17.69Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Blues Poppin' (2018).m4a 17.18Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 All Blues (1959).m4a 18.32Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Sister Sadie (1959).m4a 15.34Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Senorita Blues (2018).m4a 14.96Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Berda's Bounce (2003).m4a 9.639Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account