About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

A View From The Edge

UC DRC Repository


A View From The Edge

Show simple item record

dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Cohen Family Studio Theater en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2019-03-10T22:16:54Z
dc.date.available 2019-03-10T22:16:54Z
dc.date.created 2019-02-12
dc.date.issued 2019-03-10
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753407
dc.title A View From The Edge en_US
dc.contributor.composer Monick, Julien
dc.contributor.composer Lecrone, Mable
dc.contributor.composer Loughery, Jim
dc.contributor.composer McFarland, Jacob
dc.contributor.composer Duber, Jacob
dc.contributor.composer Harkins, Joseph Foster
dc.contributor.performer Lehtonen, Jenny
dc.contributor.performer Renner, Sara
dc.contributor.performer Overholt, Taylor
dc.contributor.performer Jones, Shelby
dc.contributor.performer Lombardo, Jessica
dc.contributor.performer Galano, Kaycee
dc.contributor.performer Wohl, Sophie
dc.contributor.performer Watt, Jordan
dc.contributor.performer Siebert, Jade
dc.contributor.performer Zeng, Dan-Qi
dc.contributor.performer Loughery, Jim
dc.contributor.performer Haynes, Emily
dc.contributor.performer Mahran, Jacob
dc.contributor.performer Fogwell, Chris
dc.contributor.performer McFarland, Jacob
dc.contributor.performer Daley, Anne
dc.contributor.performer Dennis, Rachael Lenore
dc.contributor.performer Georgiadis, Eleni
dc.contributor.performer Hayden, Declan Patrick
dc.contributor.performer Duber, Jacob
dc.contributor.performer Qiao, Dan
dc.contributor.performer Tseng, Eliza Li-Han
dc.contributor.performer O'Toole, J.T.
dc.contributor.performer Hebel, Martin
dc.contributor.performer Barnes, Carly
dc.contributor.performer Barnes, Michael
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Wind Quintet in Five (2018).m4a 18.72Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Five Short Pieces for String Quartet (2018).m4a 9.446Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 sinking into Dusk……… (2018).m4a 10.42Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 What a View (2018).m4a 7.240Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Find Your Oasis! (2018).m4a 21.49Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Mountain Streams of Consciousness (2018).m4a 26.60Mb AAC audio View/Open
2.12.19 Composition, Monick.pdf 336.9Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account