About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Concert Orchestra

UC DRC Repository

NOTE: Account logins are currently disabled while this repository is migrated to new software. Content is still accessible. However, there may be periodic service interruptions.


CCM Concert Orchestra

Show full item record

Title: CCM Concert Orchestra
Author: Smetana, Bedrich; Dvořák, Antonín; Schumann, Robert; Lam, Ken; CCM Concert Orchestra; Tsang, Nicholas
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753481
Date: 2019-03-08

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Overture to The Bartered Bride.m4a 14.86Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Cello Concerto in B Minor- Op. 104.m4a 85.30Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Symphony No. 4 in D Minor- Op. 120.m4a 59.57Mb AAC audio View/Open
3.8.19 Concert Orchestra.pdf 364.1Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account