About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Wind Symphony

UC DRC Repository


CCM Wind Symphony

Show simple item record

dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Corbett Auditorium en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2019-03-16T16:56:18Z
dc.date.available 2019-03-16T16:56:18Z
dc.date.created 2019-02-06
dc.date.issued 2019-03-16
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753487
dc.title CCM Wind Symphony en_US
dc.contributor.composer Browne, Matthew
dc.contributor.composer Holst, Gustav
dc.contributor.composer Bach, Johann Sebastian
dc.contributor.composer Jolley, Jennifer
dc.contributor.composer Williams, John
dc.contributor.conductor Holzman, Kevin Michael
dc.contributor.performer CCM Wind Symphony
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Barnstorming Season (2016).m4a 14.83Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Hammersmith (1930).m4a 27.78Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Passacaglia ... r- BWV 582 (1708/1975).m4a 28.05Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 The Eyes of the World are Upon You (2017).m4a 21.48Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Jedi Steps a ... e Force Awakens (2015).m4a 20.12Mb AAC audio View/Open
2.06.19 Wind Symphony, Serrano.pdf 351.8Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account