About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Wind Symphony

UC DRC Repository


CCM Wind Symphony

Show full item record

Title: CCM Wind Symphony
Author: Pensyl, Kim; Williams, Ralph Vaughan; Rodrigo, Joaquín; Colgrass, Michael; Holzman, Kevin Michael; Stull, Rob; Serrano, Sebastian; Vanmatre, Rick; CCM Wind Symphony
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753528
Date: 2019-03-02

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
3.02.19 Wind Symphony, Serrano.pdf 358.0Kb PDF Thumbnail
01 Toccata Marziale (1924).m4a 10.32Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Adagio para instrumentos de viento (1966).m4a 20.64Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Concerto for ... ng Formations”* (2017).m4a 30.43Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 The Winds of Nagual (1985).m4a 49.05Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account