About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Classical Guitar Ensemble

UC DRC Repository


Classical Guitar Ensemble

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.other Callahan, Clare
dc.contributor.other Wilke, Christopher
dc.contributor.other pujol Diego Máximo
dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Robert J. Werner Recital Hall en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2019-04-22T17:19:19Z
dc.date.available 2019-04-22T17:19:19Z
dc.date.created 2019-04-02
dc.date.issued 2019-04-22
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753628
dc.title Classical Guitar Ensemble en_US
dc.contributor.composer Carulli Ferdinando
dc.contributor.composer Haydn, Franz Joseph
dc.contributor.composer Norman Theodore
dc.contributor.composer Grieg, Edvard
dc.contributor.composer Mendelssohn, Felix
dc.contributor.composer Pujol Diego Máximo
dc.contributor.composer Cardoso jorge
dc.contributor.composer Dietrich Erdmann
dc.contributor.composer Telemann George Philipp
dc.contributor.composer Francaix Jean
dc.contributor.composer Mayeur, Robert
dc.contributor.composer Gagnon Claude
dc.contributor.composer Brouwer Leo
dc.contributor.composer Piazzolla astor
dc.contributor.composer ferrer José
dc.contributor.composer Granados Enríque
dc.contributor.composer Torroba Federico Moreno
dc.contributor.performer Ward Noah
dc.contributor.performer Kozikov Timofey
dc.contributor.performer Welage Joseph
dc.contributor.performer Creegan George
dc.contributor.performer Weidig Wesley
dc.contributor.performer Carcciolo Michael
dc.contributor.performer Crescimanno Peter
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
4.02.19 Guitar Ensemble.pdf 357.8Kb PDF Thumbnail
01 Sonata in A Minor.m4a 17.79Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Andante de Mozart- Op. 167.m4a 8.129Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Allegro moderato- Hob: IV- No. 1.m4a 8.762Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Waltz- Op. 12- No. 2.m4a 10.73Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Lied ohne Worte- Op. 53- No. 2.m4a 6.455Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Milonga de Junio.m4a 8.986Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Liliana.m4a 6.716Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Serenata Piccolo (1962).m4a 6.471Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Madrigal (1981).m4a 4.113Mb AAC audio View/Open
10 Trio in D (1980).m4a 7.812Mb AAC audio View/Open
11 Comme Rivière (2010).m4a 12.75Mb AAC audio View/Open
12 Toccata (1994).m4a 7.148Mb AAC audio View/Open
13 Adiós Nonino (1959).m4a 13.90Mb AAC audio View/Open
14 Terpsichore- Op. 45.m4a 7.509Mb AAC audio View/Open
15 Danza Española No. 3 (“Fandango”).m4a 6.385Mb AAC audio View/Open
16 Danza Española No. 2 (“Orientale”).m4a 9.513Mb AAC audio View/Open
17 La Boda.m4a 5.698Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account