About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

PIANO-POW-LOOZA Delightful Miniatures 2019

UC DRC Repository


PIANO-POW-LOOZA Delightful Miniatures 2019

Show simple item record

dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Robert J. Werner Recital Hall en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2019-05-11T05:47:27Z
dc.date.available 2019-05-11T05:47:27Z
dc.date.created 2019-04-07
dc.date.issued 2019-05-11
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/753787
dc.title PIANO-POW-LOOZA Delightful Miniatures 2019 en_US
dc.contributor.composer Kapustin, Nikolai
dc.contributor.composer Bartók, Béla
dc.contributor.composer Brahms, Johannes
dc.contributor.composer Debussy, Claude
dc.contributor.composer Shostakovich, Dmitri
dc.contributor.composer Rzewski, Frederic
dc.contributor.composer Ives, Charles
dc.contributor.composer Fauré, Gabriel
dc.contributor.composer mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus
dc.contributor.composer Shchedrin, Rodion
dc.contributor.composer Saint-Saëns, Camille
dc.contributor.composer Lutoslawski, Witold
dc.contributor.performer Jeong, Seunghun
dc.contributor.performer Zhang, Dingcheng
dc.contributor.performer Lee, Eunhwa
dc.contributor.performer Arredondo, Sebastian
dc.contributor.performer Zeng , Wenxing
dc.contributor.performer Graniti, Giuliano
dc.contributor.performer Liu, Ming-li
dc.contributor.performer Shin, Junhee
dc.contributor.performer Mayon, Adam
dc.contributor.performer Gao, Yang
dc.contributor.performer Liang, Zi
dc.contributor.performer Beak, Catharine
dc.contributor.performer Davis, Galvin
dc.contributor.performer Chen, Tianle
dc.contributor.performer Shin, Jun hee
dc.contributor.performer Aum, San Sung
dc.contributor.performer jeong, Seunghun
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
4.7.19 Piano-pow-looza.pdf 363.2Kb PDF Thumbnail
01 Sinfonietta- Op. 49.m4a 11.30Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Three Burlesques- Op. 8.m4a 15.53Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 5 Waltzes- Op. 39.m4a 13.49Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Preludes.m4a 22.68Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Concertino for Two Pianos- Op. 94.m4a 19.26Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Variations- Op. 41.m4a 15.75Mb AAC audio View/Open
07 Winnsboro Cotton Mill Blues.m4a 20.09Mb AAC audio View/Open
08 Sonata No. 2- “Concord”.m4a 12.41Mb AAC audio View/Open
09 Dolly Suite- Op. 56.m4a 20.57Mb AAC audio View/Open
10 Sonata in D ... rt Etude Op. 40- No. 5.m4a 12.11Mb AAC audio View/Open
11 Basso Ostinato.m4a 9.984Mb AAC audio View/Open
12 The Swan.m4a 6.502Mb AAC audio View/Open
13 Variations on a Theme by Paganini.m4a 11.21Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account