About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Wind Ensemble

UC DRC Repository


CCM Wind Ensemble

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.other Johnston, Herbert N.
dc.contributor.other Fennell, Frederick
dc.contributor.other Boyd, John
dc.contributor.other Votta, Michael
dc.contributor.other Rumbelow, Robert W.
dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Patricia Corbett Theater en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2019-11-12T20:22:58Z
dc.date.available 2019-11-12T20:22:58Z
dc.date.created 2019-10-24
dc.date.issued 2019-11-12
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/754647
dc.title CCM Wind Ensemble en_US
dc.contributor.composer Press, Jacques
dc.contributor.composer Salfelder, Kathryn
dc.contributor.composer Bryant, Steven
dc.contributor.composer Wagner, Richard
dc.contributor.composer Haydn, Franz Joseph
dc.contributor.composer Cichy, Roger
dc.contributor.conductor Day, Shaun
dc.contributor.conductor Shu, Savannah
dc.contributor.conductor Nellom, Zack
dc.contributor.conductor Gamboa, Thomas
dc.contributor.performer CCM Wind Ensemble
dc.contributor.performer Siebert, Alan H.
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Wedding Dance from “Hasseneh”.m4a 6.553Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Crossing Parallels.m4a 14.14Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Ecstatic Waters.m4a 43.87Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Trauermusik.m4a 11.48Mb AAC audio View/Open
05 Concerto for Trumpet in E-Flat Major.m4a 29.53Mb AAC audio View/Open
06 Divertimento for Winds and Percussion.m4a 23.13Mb AAC audio View/Open
10.24.19 Wind Ensemble, Prichard.pdf 345.2Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account