About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Starling Chamber Orchestra

UC DRC Repository


Starling Chamber Orchestra

Show full item record

Title: Starling Chamber Orchestra
Author: Elgar, Edward; Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus; Starling Chamber Orchestra; Park, Skye
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/754667
Date: 2019-10-26

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01 Serenade for String Orchestra- Op. 20.m4a 27.22Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Symphony No. 7 in D major- K. 45.m4a 27.22Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Violin Concerto No. 4 in D major- K. 218.m4a 54.40Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account