About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

FAS: Jan Grüning

UC DRC Repository


FAS: Jan Grüning

Show full item record

Title: FAS: Jan Grüning
Author: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus; Britten, Benjamin; Halvorsen, Johan; Brahms, Johannes; Dank, Ran; Pell, Christopher; Schmidt, Giora; Grüning, Jan
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/754668
Date: 2019-10-29

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
10.29.19 Gruning.pdf 397.4Kb PDF Thumbnail Program
01 Trio for Cla ... - K. 498- “Kegelstatt”.m4a 39.75Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Elegy for solo Viola.m4a 17.00Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Passacaglia ... d Viola (after Handel).m4a 13.99Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Sonata No. 1 in F Minor- Op. 120.m4a 46.57Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account