About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

CCM Concert Orchestra

UC DRC Repository


CCM Concert Orchestra

Show full item record

Title: CCM Concert Orchestra
Author: Glazunov, Alexander; Borodin, Alexander; Britten, Benjamin; Saint-Saëns, Camille; Shostakovich, Dmitri; Garza, Robert J.; Ohi, Shimon; Pung, Aik-Khai; CCM Concert Orchestra; Choi, Jaehyuk; Gu, Cheng
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/754787
Date: 2019-11-08

Files in this item

Files Size Format View Description
01 Overture to Prince Igor (1890).m4a 21.40Mb AAC audio View/Open
02 Lachrymae- Op. 48a (1976).m4a 31.13Mb AAC audio View/Open
03 Introduction ... iccioso- Op. 28 (1863).m4a 20.87Mb AAC audio View/Open
04 Symphony No. 5 in D Minor- Op. 47 (1937).m4a 96.98Mb AAC audio View/Open
11.08.19 Concert Orchestra.pdf 354.9Kb PDF Thumbnail Program

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account