About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Starling Chamber Orchestra

UC DRC Repository


Starling Chamber Orchestra

Show simple item record

dc.contributor.other Milone
dc.coverage.spatial University of Cincinnati. Robert J. Werner Recital Hall en_US
dc.date.accessioned 2020-05-10T16:33:55Z
dc.date.available 2020-05-10T16:33:55Z
dc.date.created 2020-02-29
dc.date.issued 2020-05-10
dc.identifier.uri http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/755330
dc.title Starling Chamber Orchestra en_US
dc.contributor.composer Paganini, Niccolò
dc.contributor.composer Schubert, Franz
dc.contributor.composer Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich
dc.contributor.conductor Sassmannhaus, Kurt
dc.contributor.performer Starling Chamber Orchestra
dc.contributor.performer Nam, Christina
dc.publisher.OLinstitution University of Cincinnati en_US

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01_Caprice_No__9.m4a 7.845Mb AAC audio View/Open
02_String_Quartet_No__14_in_D_minor__D__810.m4a 35.88Mb AAC audio View/Open
03_Concerto_in_D_Major__Op__35.m4a 76.54Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account