About the DRC UC Digital Projects UC Libraries University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons University of Cincinnati Digital Resource Commons

Starling Chamber Orchestra

UC DRC Repository


Starling Chamber Orchestra

Show full item record

Title: Starling Chamber Orchestra
Author: Milone; Paganini, Niccolò; Schubert, Franz; Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich; Sassmannhaus, Kurt; Starling Chamber Orchestra; Nam, Christina
Bookmark: http://hdl.handle.net/2374.UC/755330
Date: 2020-02-29

Files in this item

Files Size Format View
01_Caprice_No__9.m4a 7.845Mb AAC audio View/Open
02_String_Quartet_No__14_in_D_minor__D__810.m4a 35.88Mb AAC audio View/Open
03_Concerto_in_D_Major__Op__35.m4a 76.54Mb AAC audio View/Open

This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show full item record

Search UC DRC


Advanced Search OhioLINK DRC:


My Account