House of refuge. Volume 3, Page 001

Cincinnati House of Refuge
Issue Date
Item Type
Degree Name
Academic Department
Cincinnati House of Refuge
Allison, James
Costello, P. R.
Jackson, J. B.
Wm H. Taylor
Gibson, John W.
Dokes, James H.
Sturm, Geo. A.
Flaherty, Thos
Duvall, J. W.
Bastman, Geo. F.
Hill, Wm G.
Burke, Jos. F.
Brennig, John
Klinge, Fred
Lemmon, Ed.
Meyer, John
Burnett, J. A.
Smalley, B. H.
Elwee, D. L. Mc
Branham, Geo. M.
Rodden, R.
Meade, J. E.
Wood, A. H.
Devinney, Mary
Barrington, F.S.
Devaux, M. E.
Neil, B.
Clark, Annie
Case, Louisa C.
Meade, Mary A
McElwee, D. L.
Athey, Mary R.
Pennell, Ida
Horton, M. L.
Teitz, Elizabeth
Wayne, Florence F.
McCracken, M. H.
Brite, Mary. E.
Scott, Lorena
Moore, Mabel
Mirrielees, H. M.
Burnett, J. A.
Smalley, B. H.
Duvall, J. W.
Publisher Link
The image of this page is available as v003_001.pdf. Transcribed names appear on this record as subject headings. Additional transcribed content is provided in the other attached files.