House of refuge. Volume 3, Page 011

Cincinnati House of Refuge
Issue Date
Item Type
Degree Name
Academic Department
Cincinnati House of Refuge
costello, P. R.
Jackson, J. B.
Wm H. Taylor
Gibson, J. W.
Dokes, J H
Varian, T. W.
Duvall, J. W.
Flaherty, Thomas
Bastman, George F
Hill, Wm G.
Burke, Jos. F.
Brennig, John
Klinge, Fred
Lemmon, Ed.
Meyer, John
Burnett, J. A.
Smalley, B. H.
McElwee, D. L.
Branham, Geo. M.
Rodden, R.
Wood, A. H.
Corbett, E. A.
Meade, J. E.
Devinney, Mary
Barrington, F.S.
DeVaux, M. E.
Toker, J. T.
Clark, Annie
Meade, Mary A.
McElwee, D. L.
True, Charlotte
Kobelsperger, Bertha
Randall, Leora
Bauer, Theresa
Pennell, Ida
Teitz, Elizabeth
Case, L. C.
Burnett, J. A.
Brite, Mary. E.
Kobelsperger, K. B.
Merrilees, H. M.
Moore, Mabel
Scott, Lorena
Smalley, B. H.
Duvall, J. W.
Publisher Link
The image of this page is available as v003_011.pdf. Transcribed names appear on this record as subject headings. Additional transcribed content is provided in the other attached files.